Contact

Address :

373 / B, Ish Krupa Building, 1st floor, Above Milap Sarees Annex, Opp Pramanik Stores, Bhandarkar Road, Matunga East, Mumbai – 400019

Phone :

022-24079729
+91 93238-11995 | 98208-06865

Email

info@littlemoreedu.com

Contact Us

We have our centres at different places in Mumbai. You can find Little More at Matunga, Vashi, Mulund, Ghatkopar(E), Ghatkopar(W), Mazgaon, Parle, Breach Candy, Thane, Khetwadi, Prabhadevi, Worli, Chembur, Borivali, Jogeshwari, Shivaji Park, Sandhurst Road & Bengaluru.

For any kind of enquiry please contact the concerned person from the respective department or leave your message, our team will contact you.

For Any Query Write Us

Preschool

Sushma Thakker : 93238-11995
preschool@littlemoreedu.com

Grammar

Vinita Kamdar : 98925-90327
Nipa Shah : 98339-32812
Pritee Savani : 99302-66322
grammar@littlemoreedu.com

Reading

Komal Mehta : 98201-35423
Deepali Ruparel : 98215-54523
reading@littlemoreedu.com

IPM

Neha Karia : 98192-30850
ipm@littlemoreedu.com

Phonics

Sushma Thakker : 93238-11995
Avvni Shah : 93225-92055
Sheetal Kothari : 98195-66846
phonics@littlemoreedu.com

Math

Sandhya Sharma : 98211-31662
Nipa Shah : 98339-32812
math@littlemoreedu.com

I-Math

Pritee Savani : 99302-66322
imath@littlemoreedu.com